Events Calendar

December,
2019
December 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25 26 27 28 29 30 1 Sunday, 1 December 2019
2 Monday, 2 December 2019 3 Tuesday, 3 December 2019 4 Wednesday, 4 December 2019 5 Thursday, 5 December 2019 6 Friday, 6 December 2019 7 Saturday, 7 December 2019 8 Sunday, 8 December 2019
9 Monday, 9 December 2019 10 Tuesday, 10 December 2019 11 Wednesday, 11 December 2019 12 Thursday, 12 December 2019 13 Friday, 13 December 2019 14 Saturday, 14 December 2019 15 Sunday, 15 December 2019
16 Monday, 16 December 2019 17 Tuesday, 17 December 2019 18 Wednesday, 18 December 2019 19 Thursday, 19 December 2019 20 Friday, 20 December 2019 21 Saturday, 21 December 2019 22 Sunday, 22 December 2019
23 Monday, 23 December 2019 24 Tuesday, 24 December 2019 25 Wednesday, 25 December 2019 26 Thursday, 26 December 2019 27 Friday, 27 December 2019 28 Saturday, 28 December 2019 29 Sunday, 29 December 2019
30 Monday, 30 December 2019 31 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 1 2 3 4 5
Show events from all categories


Contact us

Tafira

  • Address

    Crta. Tafira a Marzagán s/n.
    El Sabinal
    35017 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

  • Phone

    +(34) 928 351 167

  • Email

    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Maspalomas

  • Address

    C\ Mar de Azor, 3
    El Hornillo
    35100 San Bartolomé de Tirajana

  • Phone

    +(34) 928 142 494

  • Email

    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The British School of Gran Canaria. Private non-profit school following the UK Curriculum. Providing Education for pupils from 3 to 18. Our school is committed to providing a challenging, fulfilling and encompassing educational experience to all our students, 


Legal notice and Privacy | © The British School of Gran Canaria